haserthebest.blogg.se

Guild wars 2 free to play limits
Guild wars 2 free to play limits












guild wars 2 free to play limits

I could be wrong, but this page seems to be turning into a mess of patchwork suggestions to the guild wars every1 is playing now. I'd definitely rather have more skills that are functional in both domains, as it allows more portability of PvE techniques to PvP and vice-versa. Fortunately, Guild Wars seems to follow this philosophy already for the most part. I think having identical functionality in PvE and PvP works, as long as there are similar mechanics between PvE and PvP. The PvP+PvE system works wonders and it works surprisingly well that most skill balances are done due to PvP. If I could decide, no more PvE-only skills, please. I thought I'm the only PvE-only player who doesn't like the addition of PvE-only skills. Seeing the addition of PvE only skills makes me sad, and I'm a PvE player only! - SK 14:57, 2 October 2007 (UTC) At first I didn't like it, but seeing skill changes to PvP help create a more dynamic PvE game also. I liked that about the game, and I really don't want this game to become another "me too" wow clone.- 72.84.76.135 11:44, 27 September 2007 (UTC) 19 Inheriting from Multiple GW1 Characters.16 The Sims 2 style face/character editor.11 Allow a character to learn new PRIMARY professions.7 Don't give Grind titles an ingame effect.3 instanced areas, non instanced towns and roads.2 Is this page useful at all for the devs?.














Guild wars 2 free to play limits